Staff Contact List

District Operations

Vicki Carter, Director 
Phone: 509-535-7274, ext. 213  Email: vicki-carter@sccd.org 
Barry Tee, IT Specialist and OSS Loan Officer  
Phone: 509-535-7274, ext. 233  Email: barry-tee@sccd.org  
Cori Turntine, Operations Manager 
Phone: 509-535-7274, ext. 230  Email: cori-turntine@sccd.org 
Erica Johnson, Outreach Specialist  
Phone: 509-535-7274, ext. 214  Email: erica-johnson@sccd.org  
Jilla Loan, Operations Assistant 
Phone: 509-535-7274, ext. 227  Email: jilla-loan@sccd.org 
Josie Bjordahl, Office Assistant 
Phone: 509-535-7274 ext 225  Email: josie-bjordahl@sccd.org 

Education

Stacey Selcho, Education Coordinator  
Phone: 509-535-7274, ext. 217  Email: stacey-selcho@sccd.org 

Forestry

Garth Davis, Program Manager  
Phone: 509-535-7274, ext. 212  Email: garth-davis@sccd.org 
Ben Peterson, Forester/Arborist  
Phone: 509-535-7274, ext. 215  Email: ben-peterson@sccd.org 

Production Ag

Ty Meyer, Ag Manager  
Phone: 509-535-7274, ext. 228  Email: ty-meyer@sccd.org  

Small Acreage

Scott Gail, Small Acreage Program Manager 
Phone: 509-535-7274, ext. 238  Email: scott-gail@sccd.org 

Soil Science

Eric Choker, Soil Scientist  
Phone: 509-535-7274, ext. 219  Email: eric-choker@sccd.org 

Water Resources

Walt Edelen, Water Resources Program Manager  
Phone: 509-535-7274, ext. 224  Email: walt-edelen@sccd.org 
Charlie Peterson, RCPP Program Manager 
Phone: 509-535-7274, ext. 220  Email: charlie-peterson@sccd.org 
Dan Ross, Field Project Leader  
Phone: 509-535-7274, ext. 229  Email: dan-ross@sccd.org  
Jake Clements, RCPP Conservation Ag. Coordinator 
Phone: 509-535-7274 ext 211  Email: jake-clements@sccd.org 
Lindsay Chutas , Riparian Program Leader  
Phone: 509-535-7274, ext. 236  Email: lindsay-chutas@sccd.org 
Seth Flanders, Commodity Buffer Program Coordinator 
Phone: 509-535-7274 ext 223  Email: seth-flanders@sccd.org